Who is the number one minecraft player?

Technoblade is an incredibly formidable competitor to encounter on the battlefield. He's renowned for his player-versus-player combat skills, and his knowledge of the game mechanics and how to use them to his advantage. Technoblade has had some respectable accomplishments over the years.