How long does it take for a horse chestnut tree to grow twenty five meters high?

The horse chestnut tree (Aesculus hippocastanum) is considered to have a medium growth speed, which equates to between 40 and 61cm annually. Based on this rate, and assuming optimal conditions, it would take a minimum of 41 years to grow to a height of 25m