Do the story of cinderella?

With a wicked stepmother and 2 jealous stepsisters who keep her in rags, Cinderella stands no chance of attending the royal ball. Cinderella enchants the handsome Prince Charming at the ball, but must face the wrath of her angry stepmother and sisters when the spell wears off at midnight.