How do you play chase the ace?

Remove all the jokers and 3 aces from the pack. Deal the cards. Players remove all pairs from their cards. Starting to the left of the dealer, each player takes a card from hand on right of them. If it makes a pair, it can be put down. Repeat untill one with the ace at the end is the loser.