Give me examples of opioids?

Opioids are a class of drugs naturally found in the opium poppy plant and that work in the brain to produce a variety of effects, including the relief of pain with many of these drugs. Prescription opioids, such as OxyContin and Vicodin or illegal versions such as Heroin