Who starred in semi-detached?

Lee Mack as Stuart Neil Fitzmaurice as Charlie Ellie White as April Samantha Spiro as Kate Patrick Baladi as Ted Clive Russell as Willie Sarah Hoare as Madonna Geoffrey McGivern as Barry Cecilia Noble as Sandy Christian Brassington as Humphrey