Do you know sunny leone?

Sunny Leone's name, is Karenjit Kaur, born into a Sikh family. She was formerly a Pornstar, but turned her life around by becoming an actor, and eventually a Bollywood star. Her life story, was portrayed on Television in 20 episodes.