Who was involved in the profumo scandal?

The then Secretary for War in the British government, John Profumo, had an affair with Christine Keeler. It was alleged she was also seeing Soviet naval attache Yevgeny Ivanov. Keeler and her friend Mandy Rice-Davies were introduced to Profumo by Stephen Ward.