What's a. j. a doo-doo famous for?

Onatejiro, "AJ" Odudu, is a British television presenter, best known for co-presenting the Channel 5 reality show spin-off, Big Brother's Bit on the Side, alongside Emma Willis and Rylan Clark-Neal, in 2013, and presenting the Channel 4 reality show spin off, Married at First Sight: Afters, in 2021