What does siri do?

Siri is the voice assistant developed by Apple Inc.. Originally released on the iPhone 4S, Siri is now supported on all iPhones, Apple Watch, Mac, iPod, & HomePod. Users can ask questions, set reminders, & use the voice prompt to perform actions on their devices, such as reading a message out loud.