What game is amongus?

Among Us is a multiplayer social deduction videogame where 4 to 10 players are dropped onto a map. Each player is designated a secret role as a crewmate or impostor. Crewmates need to complete all their tasks or vote off all imposters to win. The Imposters must hinder or kill the crew to win