Do you get hummingbirds in britain?

Unfortunately, you'll never see a Hummingbird in the UK or mainland Europe as its the wrong continent with an unsuitable climate. Hummingbirds are wild birds originating from Central and South America, and are widely seen across the southern United States, but never in Britain or Europe.