Can you reheat cooked pork?

You can reheat pork safely in the microwave, oven or on the hob. Remember to ensure that it's piping hot throughout before serving. If keeping a freshly cooked pork dish to reheat, you must store it in the fridge or freezer within 2 hours, consume within 3 days and only reheat it once.