What is r. b. c. heritage stand for?

The RBC (Royal Bank of Canada) Heritage is a PGA Tour event which is hosted every year on Hilton Head Island in South Carolina at the Harbor Town Golf Links. The tournament operated without a title sponsor in 2011, and the Royal Bank of Canada has been the title sponsor of The Heritage since 2012.