Who used to do family fortunes?

Family Fortunes was first hosted by comedian Bob Monkhouse (1980–83), then by singer and entertainer Max Bygraves (1983–84). The show returned on 27 June 1987 with Les Dennis as presenter, and had a consistently successful run for the next 15 years