Tell me a story of the grinch who stole christmas?

The grinch is a green character living in a solitary cave with his dog who is disturbed each Christmas time by the whos. They decided to make a big Christmas event and the Grinch decided the only way to win is to make a bigger holiday bang to silence the who’s holiday cheer forever!