Who is the megan plays roblox?

MeganPlays is an America YouTuber and Twitch gamer. She rose to fame for creating Let’s Play videos of games from Diablo to Minecraft. She has earned more than 3 million subscribers on her MeganPlays Roblox YouTube channel where she uploads adorable style, entertaining vlogs.