What's the rarest baseball card ever?

At a cost of $3 million, The Honus Wagner, 1909-1911 ATC T206, is the most expensive baseball card in the world. The reason being that Honus made the ATC pull this card from production, there are thought to be only 25-200 cards in known existence, making them extremely rare and incredibly valuable.