How do i make bleach cleaner?

Bleach or sodium hypochlorite is made via chemical reaction. Sodium hypochlorite is prepared by reacting dilute caustic soda solution with liquid or gaseous chlorine, accompanied by cooling, eventually producing sodium hypochlorite, water, and salt. This is not something you can make at home.