Tell me about the dream s. m. p.?

The Dream SMP is an invite-only survival multiplayer Minecraft server. Created by YouTubers Dream and GeorgeNotFound, it stars them and fellow Minecraft content creators who roleplay as fictionalized versions of themselves within a loose overarching storyline.