How fast is pierre emerick aubameyang?

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang. Aubameyang's top speed of 35.5 km/h makes him the fastest player in the Premier League, and the striker has used his pace to good effect, scoring 61 goals in 97 appearances for Arsenal.