Which character is the big bad wolf in the new hotel transylvania game?

Wayne Werewolf is a werewolf, as his name suggests, and one of the main characters of the Hotel Transylvania movie films. He is the husband of Wanda Werewolf and father of Winnie, Sunny and his many other werewolf pups