When is the feast of saint louis?

The feast of St. Louis is: 25 August Pope Boniface VIII proclaimed the canonisation of Louis in 1297; he is the only French king to be declared a saint. ... Veneration as a saint. Canonized 11 July 1297, Rome, Papal States by Pope Boniface VIII