What is a titanium frame?

A titanium frame is a forever frame. Titanium is robust, impact resistant, fatigue tolerant, has no paint to chip or mark and will never corrode. As a material, it is peerless. Most brands offer a lifetime warranty and some a 100 year warranty. so your titanium frame becomes part of your heritage.