Is there a game on roblox called adopt me?

Adopt Me! is a roleplay game created by DreamCraft. The game features two roles: baby, who gets taken care of, and parent, which cares for the baby. ... It is also the most played game on Roblox, amassing over fourteen billion place visits. On April 4, 2020, Adopt Me!