How many milliliters is a fifth of alcohol?

A fifth is a unit of volume formerly used for wine and distilled beverages in the United States, equal to one fifth of a US liquid gallon (757 ml); it has been superseded by the metric bottle size of 750 ml sometimes called a metric fifth.