How tall is john wilson?

John Michael Wilson is an American documentary filmmaker and creator best known for HBO’s docuseries, How To With John Wilson. The documentary filmmaker was born in New York City, United States. In addition, he attended Binghamton University. He is reportedly six feet tall.