What are the ingredients of red bull?

The ingredients of red bull are, caffeine, sucrose, glucose, taurine which is an amino acid. B vitamins b6, b12, b5 and b3. Carbonated water, citric acid ,sodium bicarbonate, magnesium carbonate, calcium pantothenate, artificial flavours and colours.