Who is spider-man no more?

"Spider-Man No More" was adapted in the series finale of Spider-Man: The New Animated Series. In this version, Peter Parker gives up being Spider-Man after he is tricked by the Gaines Twins into hurting Indy, Peter's potential love interest.