What is chop suey made from?

Chop Suey refers to “odds and ends” or miscellaneous leftovers. It's a dish combining all of them into a stir-fry of meat and vegetables, coated in a tasty sauce. Chicken, pork, beef, seafood and eggs, with vegetables such as bean sprouts, cabbage, and celery.