What does a five pound coin look like?

A 5 pound coin shows Queen Elizabeth II on one side. The reverse design varies each year with the event being commemorated. It weighs 28.28g. It has a diameter of 38.61 mm and is 2.89 mm thick. The edge is milled and has an inscription