Tell me about the game granny chapter two?

Granny: Chapter Two is a game created and published by D-V-loper. Similarly to the first instalment, the player must search the house for objects to unlock the various different locks on the front door, or find an alternate way to escape; alongside granny in this chapter is the addition of grandpa.