Is john cena still in w. w. e.?

John Felix Anthony Cena (Born April 23, 1977) is an American professional wrestler, actor, and former rapper, currently signed to WWE. One of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time, he is tied with Ric Flair for the most world championship reigns in professional wrestling history.