What's the game called ark?

Ark: Survival Evolved is a 2017 action-adventure survival video game. In the game, players must survive being stranded on one of several maps filled with roaming dinosaurs, fictional fantasy monsters and other prehistoric animals, natural hazards, and potentially hostile human players.