What digital time is it?

Depends on time of day here are examples. Midnight is 00:00; 01:00 (One in the morning); 02:00 (Two in the morning); so on until mid-day which is 12:00; 13:00 (One in the afternoon); 14:00 (Two in the afternoon); 15:00 (Three in the afternoon); 16:00 (Four in the afternoon);then 17-23 until midnight