What song did leona lewis win x. factor with?

A Moment Like This Leona beat Ray Quinn with 60 per cent of over eight million votes cast in the final. She signed a £1 million record deal with Cowell's Syco Music, and her debut single - a cover of Kelly Clarkson's, 'A Moment Like This' - was released the next day.