What is nativity four called?

It is called Nativity Rocks. This Ain't No Silent Night is the fourth instalment of the Nativity film series by Debbie Isitt. It stars Simon Lipkin, Celia Imrie, Craig Revel Horwood, Helen George and Ruth Jones.