Tell me about the nolan sisters?

The Nolans are an Anglo-Irish girl group who formed in Blackpool in 1974 as the Nolan Sisters, before changing their name in 1980 to The Nolans. They are often referred to as Ireland's First Family of Music. Between 1979 & 1982, they had 7 international hits, including "I'm In the Mood for Dancing”