Do you know the shopkins names?

S1 green Pa'Pizza Pink Fishtix Green Snow Crush Pink Yo-Chi Green Freezy Peazy Fairy Crumbs Cheezey B Pretz-elle Soda Pops Shampy Bubble Tubs Millie Shake Googy Flava Ava Cheeky Chocolate Bread Head Creamy Bun-Bun Kooky Cookie Cheese Kate Alpha Soup Nutty Butter Sugar Lump Breaky Crunch Mandy Candy