When does gem z. end?

Gen Z, ended around 2012. We are now in, "Generation Alpha". Generational titles are not well defined there is no official start or end to them as they are assigned historically. Commentators suggest the "Millennials" finished in the late 1990's. They were followed by the, "Zoomers", or Gen Z.