What is minecraft giant alix?

In Minecraft, Giant Alex is a creature with a height of 12 blocks, which has the appearance of the default skin of Alex. The facial expression differs from Alex - instead of having regular eyes, its eyes are eerie black hollow voids with a gaping mouth, and dried and fresh blood covering the body.