Did yorkshire win the war of the roses?

There was no clear winner of the Wars of the Roses. Notably, Henry Tudor (Henry VII) was of the Lancastrian faction but he married Elizabeth of York and united both houses, as noted by his symbol of the Tudor Rose, which represented both factions.