What is the capital of isha?

Isha Foundation is a nonprofit, spiritual organisation founded in 1992 near Coimbatore, India, by Jaggi Vasudev. It hosts the Isha Yoga Centre, which offers yoga programs under the name Isha Yoga. The foundation is run "almost entirely" by volunteers. The word isha means "the formless divine".