Who's the u. f. c. heavyweight champion of the world?

The current UFC Heavyweight Champion is Stipe Miocic. Miocic defeated Werdum at UFC 198 on May 14, 2016, became the UFC Heavyweight Champion and giving Werdum his first defeat since June 2011.