Do you know fidget toys?

A fidget toy is typically a small object used for pleasant but purposeless activity with the hands. Some users believe these toys help them tolerate anxiety, frustration, agitation, boredom, or excitement. Examples of fidget toys are: Fidget cube, stress ball, pop it toy, fidget spinners.