How do you tame a bowl on fortnite?

Players need to get one wolf alone. To do this, killing other wolves is necessary, as their meat is needed to distract the remaining, lone wolf. Toss the meat, sneak up behind it and hold the “Tame” keybind that will pop up on the screen. If the wolf has three hearts around it, it's fully tamed