Who is agent peely?

Agent Peely is also technically a double agent because he is the only character that can have both Ghost and Shadow outfits at the same time, whilst the other agents can only have one outfit between Ghost and Shadow. He is also the only outfit in the Chapter 2 Season 2 Battle Pass that doesn't have.