Who is bruno from encanta?

Bruno Madrigal is the deuteragonist of Disney's 2021 animated movie, Encanto. His popularity sky rocketed with the film's released and continues to grow due to abundance of fanart and overwhelming amounts of proclamations of love from the fandom.