How many presenters of mastermind have there been?

Clive Myrie has been announced as the fifth presenter of Mastermind. The first was Magnus Magnusson from 1972–1997, the second was Peter Snow from 1998–2000, the third was Clive Anderson from 2001–2002, and John Humphrys from 2003–2021.