What's the temperature in a crocodile and an alligator?

They are referred to as being "cold-blooded". Crocodilians have a "preferred" body temperature of around 30-33C, and to achieve such temperatures they move back and forth between warm and cool parts of their environment. When they want to warm they move into the sun.